Men's Soccer

Upcoming Events
Sun Sep 25 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Penn State New Kensington
at Penn State Worthington Scranton
Wed Sep 28 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Westmoreland County Community College
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sun Oct 02 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Penn State New Kensington
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Sat Oct 08 3:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Penn State Mont Alto
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Mon Oct 10 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Penn State Beaver
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Results
Sat Sep 24 Final
Men's Soccer
3 Penn State New Kensington
5 at Penn State Schuylkill
Sun Sep 18 Final
Men's Soccer
5 Penn State Hazleton
4 vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sat Oct 24 Final
Men's Soccer
0 Penn State New Kensington
10 at Penn State Brandywine
Sun Oct 18 Final
Men's Soccer
4 Penn State New Kensington
6 at Penn State Mont Alto
Wed Oct 14 Final
Men's Soccer
6 Mercyhurst NE
0 vs. Penn State New Kensington

News

Standings

2014-15 Men's Soccer Standings

School Conf Overall
Penn State Brandywine 8-1 9-8-1
Penn State Beaver 8-2 14-5-1
Penn State Hazleton 7-2 11-5
Penn State York 7-3 8-5
Penn State Greater Allegheny 5-6 9-6-1
Penn State Wilkes-Barre 3-5-1 3-7-1
Penn State Mont Alto 3-6 4-9
Penn State Worthington Scranton 3-6 3-7
Penn State New Kensington 2-6-1 2-9-1
Penn State Schuylkill 0-9 3-13