Upcoming Events
Sun Mar 05 7:00 PM
Baseball
Penn State New Kensington
vs. Hagerstown Community College
@ Historic Dodgertown Stadium @ Vero Beach, FL
Mon Mar 06 4:00 PM
Baseball
Penn State New Kensington
vs. Bethel College
@ Historic Dodgertown Stadium @ Vero Beach, FL
Tue Mar 07 9:00 AM
Softball
Mitchell College
vs. Penn State New Kensington
@ @ Clermont, FL Sleepy Hollow 4
Tue Mar 07 11:30 AM
Softball
College of Saint Elizabeth
vs. Penn State New Kensington
@ Clermont, FL @ Sleepy Hollow #3
Tue Mar 07 7:00 PM
Baseball
Penn State New Kensington
vs. Olivet Nazarene University
@ Historic Dodgertown - Field 1 @ Vero Beach, FL
Wed Mar 08 9:00 AM
Softball
Penn State New Kensington
vs. Drew University
@ Clermont, FL @ Hancock Park #5
Wed Mar 08 10:00 AM
Baseball
Penn State New Kensington
vs. Trinity International
@ Historic Dodgertown - Field 2 @ Vero Beach, FL
Wed Mar 08 11:30 AM
Softball
US Coast Guard Academy
vs. Penn State New Kensington
@ Clermont, FL @ Hancock Park #4
Wed Mar 08 4:00 PM
Baseball
Penn State New Kensington
vs. Penn State Brandywine
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
Thu Mar 09 4:00 PM
Baseball
Penn State New Kensington
vs. Miami University Hamilton
@ Historic Dodgertown Stadium @ Vero Beach, FL
Results
Fri Feb 10 Final
Men's Basketball
81 Penn State New Kensington
83 at Penn State Fayette
Tue Feb 07 Final
Men's Basketball
72 Penn State Beaver
82 vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sat Feb 04 Final
Men's Basketball
87 Penn State Du Bois
74 vs. Penn State New Kensington
Fri Feb 03 Final
Men's Basketball
77 Penn State New Kensington
82 at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sat Jan 28 Final
Men's Basketball
95 Penn State New Kensington
93 at Penn State Brandywine
Fri Jan 27 Final
Men's Basketball
80 Penn State New Kensington
95 at Penn State Lehigh Valley
Tue Jan 24 Final
Men's Basketball
90 Penn State New Kensington
104 at Penn State Beaver
Sun Jan 22 Final
Men's Basketball
80 Penn State Mont Alto
86 vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sat Jan 21 Final
Men's Basketball
96 Penn State York
83 vs. Penn State New Kensington
Tue Jan 17 Final
Men's Basketball
88 Penn State Greater Allegheny
72 vs. Penn State New Kensington

PSNK Player of The Month

Kenneth RouseBasketball

Standings

Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Soccer
  • Softball
  • Women's Volleyball

2014-15 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Penn State York 15-1 19-7
Penn State Greater Allegheny 14-2 22-5
Penn State Schuylkill 11-5 14-10
Penn State Lehigh Valley 9-7 15-11
Penn State Wilkes-Barre 9-7 14-13
Penn State Mont Alto 9-7 13-13
Penn State Du Bois 8-8 13-11
Penn State Fayette 8-8 11-14
Penn State Hazleton 6-10 8-15
Penn State Beaver 5-11 9-16
Penn State New Kensington 5-11 7-14
Penn State Brandywine 5-11 6-19
Penn State Worthington Scranton 0-17 2-22